The Regular Meeting of the Council of the City of Belpre, Ohio was called to order by Council President Mr. Neff at 7:30 p.m.  The roll was called with the following members of council present:  Ms. Abdella, Mr. Robinson, and Mr. Sinnett present. Also present were Mayor Lorentz, Safety-Service Director Mr. Ferguson, City Auditor Miss Pittenger, City Law Director Mr. Webster, Treasurer Mr. McAfee and Clerk of Council Mrs. Meredith.  Absent from the meeting were the following councilpersons:  Mr. Baker, Mrs. Boso, Mrs. Marshall, and Mr. Martin.


At this time, President of Council Mr. Neff announced that there would not be a meeting held this evening as there was not a quorum.



Mr. Robinson made a motion to adjourn at 7:35 p.m.  A vote was taken with all members of council present voting aye.  Meeting adjourned.